Kollegium

Kollegium

Arens

Claudia

c.arens@ge-weilerswist.de

Armbruster (Ref.)

Alexandra

a.armbruster@ge-weilerswist.de

Artmann

Elisabeth

e.artmann@ge-weilerswist.de

Atac

Jessica

j.atac@ge-weilerswist.de

Babayigit (Ref.)

Özge

o.babayigit@ge-weilerswist.de

Bashardost (Ref.)

Sona

s.bashardost@ge-weilerswist.de

Beine

Friederike

f.beine@ge-weilerswist.de

Billstein

Katharina

k.billstein@ge-weilerswist.de

Benedik

Gabriele

g.benedik@ge-weilerswist.de

Bosch

Markus

m.bosch@ge-weilerswist.de

Brummel

Tobias

t.brummel@ge-weilerswist.de

Brockfeld

Anja

a.brockfeld@ge-weilerswist.de

Buchwald

Florian

f.buchwald@ge-weilerswist.de

Cirami (Ref.)

Ilaria

i.cirami@ge-weilerswist.de

Cyrus

Maike

m.cyrus@ge-weilerswist.de

Dercks (Ref.)

Larissa

l.dercks@ge-weilerswist.de

Fischbach

Anette

a.fischbach@ge-weilerswist.de

Fiebig

Mechtild

m.fiebig@ge-weilerswist.de

Finger

David

d.finger@ge-weilerswist.de

Flöder-Belelaki

Susanne

s.floeder-belelaki@ge-weilerswist.de

Fock

Birgit

b.fock@ge-weilerswist.de

Formanski

Ruth

r.formanski@ge-weilerswist.de

Gerstenmeyer

Ursula

u.gerstenmeyer@ge-weilerswist.de

Gökce

Fatma

f.goekce@ge-weilerswist.de

Gökhan

Cicek

c.goekhan@ge-weilerswist.de

Golka

Janey

j.golka@ge-weilerswist.de

Greven

Katrin

k.greven@ge-weilerswist.de

Grimberg

Christof

c.grimberg@ge-weilerswist.de

Hagemann

Stefanie

s.hagemann@ge-weilerswist.de

Hammouna

Fatima

f.hammouna@ge-weilerswist.de

Heinecker

Melody

m.heinecker@ge-weilerswist.de

Henz

Günter

g.henz@ge-weilerswist.de

Herbrand (ext.)

Mark

mherbrand@lvr-463.logineo.de

Heinecker

Florian

f.heinecker@ge-weilerswist.de

Henneker

Ulrich

u.henneker@ge-weilerswist.de

Inden-Bräuer

Alexander

a.inden-braeuer@ge-weilerswist.de

Jacobs

Bernd

b.jacobs@ge-weilerswist.de

Kaiser-Liers

Christiane

c.kaiser@ge-weilerswist.de

Karad

Thomas

t.karad@ge-weilerswist.de

Kauther

Claudia

c.kauther@ge-weilerswist.de

Kemper

Annekathrin

ak.kemper@ge-weilerswist.de

Kempa

Kattina

k.kempa@ge-weilerswist.de

Kemper-Basermann

Andrea

a.kemper-basermann@ge-weilerswist.de

Kleineberg

Daniel

d.kleineberg@ge-weilerswist.de

Kleinken

Thomas

t.kleinken@ge-weilerswist.de

Klug (Ref.)

Jennifer

j.klug@ge-weilerswist.de

Knechtges

Stefan

s.knechtges@ge-weilerswist.de

Koch

Sandra

s.koch@ge-weilerswist.de

Kohl

Tanja

t.kohl@ge-weilerswist.de

Kolbe

Michael

m.kolbe@ge-weilerswist.de

Konuk

Erkan

e.konuk@ge-weilerswist.de

Kosanke

Ronald

r.kosanke@ge-weilerswist.de

Krause

Thorsten

t.krause@ge-weilerswist.de

Kroner

Johannes

j.kroner@ge-weilerswist.de

Kulik

Christina

c.kulik@ge-weilerswist.de

Lange-Olszowka

Petra

p.lange-olszowka@ge-weilerswist.de

Lethert

Peter

p.lethert@ge-weilerswist.de

Leucht

Walter

w.leucht@ge-weilerswist.de

Ludwig-Woschnik

Sabine

s.ludwig-woschnik@ge-weilerswist.de

Lissa

Carsten

c.lissa@ge-weilerswist.de

Lücker

Nikolai

n.luecker@ge-weilerswist.de

Lünser

Marco

m.luenser@ge-weilerswist.de

Maas (Ref.)

Marina

m.maas@ge-weilerswist.de

Maas-Gilak

Barbara

b.maas-gilak@ge-weilerswist.de

Mahr

Heidi

h.mahr@ge-weilerswist.de

Matzke

Emil

e.matzke@ge-weilerswist.de

Meer, von

Andreas

a.vonmeer@ge-weilerswist.de

Michael-Hasenberg

Brigitte

b.michael-hasenberg@ge-weilerswist.de

Mommertz

Thorsten

t.mommertz@ge-weilerswist.de

Müller

Lars

l.mueller@ge-weilerswist.de

Neuroth

Jutta

j.neuroth@ge-weilerswist.de

Niederelz

Kim Maren

k.niederelz@ge-weilerswist.de

Offers

Annika

a.offers@ge-weilerswist.de

Preis

Marco

m.preis@ge-weilerswist.de

Prinzen

Christoph

c.prinzen@ge-weilerswist.de

Rau

Stefan

s.rau@ge-weilerswist.de

Reichelt

Hartmut

h.reichelt@ge-weilerswist.de

Rettwitz

Thomas

t.rettwitz@ge-weilerswist.de

Ritzerfeld

Judith

j.ritzerfeld@ge-weilerswist.de

Röttgen

Claudia

c.roettgen@ge-weilerswist.de

Röttger

Friederike

f.roettger@ge-weilerswist.de

Sari (Ref.)

Esra

e.sari@ge-weilerswist.de

Schäfer

Anne

a.schaefer@ge-weilerswist.de

Schaffrath (ext.)

Anne

anne.schaffrath@lvr-463.logineo.de

Schaden

Jessica

j.schaden@ge-weilerswist.de

Schmitt

Judith

j.schmitt@ge-weilerswist.de

Schumacher

Patrizia

p.schumacher@ge-weilerswist.de

Schaefer

Theo

t.schaefer@ge-weilerswist.de

Schülter

Kai

k.schuelter@ge-weilerswist.de

Scholtysik

Yvonne

y.scholtysik@ge-weilerswist.de

Sedef

Nurgül

n.sedef@ge-weilerswist.de

Schäfers

Angela

a.schaefers@ge-weilerswist.de

Sichert

Cornelia

c.sichert@ge-weilerswist.de

Simon

Ulrich

u.simon@ge-weilerswist.de

Schneider

Verena

v.schneider@ge-weilerswist.de

Schnorr (Ref.)

Sebastian

s.schnorr@ge-weilerswist.de

Stawowy-Hechenrieder

Milena

m.stawowy@ge-weilerswist.de

Sonntag

Angelika

a.sonntag@ge-weilerswist.de

Steinhoff

Stephan

s.steinhoff@ge-weilerswist.de

Strack

Stefan

s.strack@ge-weilerswist.de

Stövesand-Ruge

Olaf

o.stoevesand-ruge@ge-weilerswist.de

Stuchtey

Mechtild

m.stuchtey@ge-weilerswist.de

Stückler

Valerian

v.stueckler@ge-weilerswist.de

Toker

Agnes

a.toker@ge-weilerswist.de

Weber

Anne

a.gauder@ge-weilerswist.de

Wege

Anna

a.wege@ge-weilerswist.de

Wessel

Hartmut

h.wessel@ge-weilerswist.de

Winkler

Inga

i.winkler@ge-weilerswist.de

Wlodarczak

Arndt

a.wlodarczak@ge-weilerswist.de

Zabel (ext.)

Gundula

gundula.zabel@lvr-423.logineo.de

Zimmermann

Rita

r.zimmermann@ge-weilerswist.de